New Web Magazine

For whatever it’s worth, I’m now a volunteer writer for Provoketive Magazine.  You can check it out here.  My first article is under Front Page, in the Featured section.  Here’s an excerpt:

In response to Occupy Wall Street, there is a photo going around on social media sites.  It’s a college student holding a sign which reads, I am a college senior about to graduate debt free.  I pay for all of my living expenses by working 30+ hrs a week making barely above minimum wage.  I chose a moderately priced in-state public university & started saving $ for school at age 17.  I got decent grades in high school & received 2 scholarships which cover 90% of my tuition.  I currently have a 3.8 GPA.  I live comfortably in a cheap… [read more]

Come have a read, there’s lots of great articles on a wide range of topics.  Don’t forget to comment on what everyone’s written.  We want to generate plenty of buzz!

What's on your mind?

