Making the Move to My New Site

Well, it’s been a fantastic run here on my wordpress.com blog. It’s been my home through name changes, merged secondary blogs, changes in content, and periodic redesigns. I even owned the domain name at one point. But I needed to have a web site for business, so it was time to own my own real estate.

You can now find me here: amleibowitz.com (that’s my author name—it’s a combination of my first name and married last name initials plus my birth name). Today’s post, my WIPpet, can be found here: http://amleibowitz.com/2014/08/06/drumroll-please-and-a-wippet

Thanks for sticking with me, and I hope to see you over at my new home!

What's on your mind?

